Various Senior Software Engineer at Heliax

Posted on: 06/01/2022

Location: remote or onsite (Zug Switzerland or Berlin) (ON-SITE)

Original Source

Tags: rust

Heliax is a remote-first team, currently composed of cross-disciplinary members located around the world. All of our work is open-source. Our work culture is characterized by open-allocation, where team members have a high degree of freedom and autonomy in choosing when to work, what to work on, and whom to work with. Roles: * Senior Full Stack Engineer - <https://heliax.dev/jobs/senior-full-stack-engineer> * Senior Rust Engineer - <https://heliax.dev/jobs/senior-rust-engineer> * Rust P2P Networking Engineer - <https://heliax.dev/jobs/rust-p2p-networking-engineer> * Functional Compiler Engineer - <https://heliax.dev/jobs/functional-compiler-engineer> * Distributed Systems Research Engineer - [https://heliax.dev/jobs/distributed-systems-research-enginee...](https://heliax.dev/jobs/distributed-systems-research-engineer) * Zero-Knowledge Cryptographer & Protocol Developer - [https://heliax.dev/jobs/zero-knowledge-cryptographer-protoco...](https://heliax.dev/jobs/zero-knowledge-cryptographer-protocol-developer) Many more: <https://heliax.dev/jobs>